em 18

Naracoorte Lucindale Council has 11 Elected Members, comprising the Mayor and 10 Councillors.

The Mayor is elected by all voters in our Council area. The Mayor presides over all Council meetings and is the official spokesperson for Council.

All Council members have been elected by the community to represent your interests.  Like you, they are residents or ratepayers and share your concerns about quality of life and the provision of services and facilities.

The Elected Members shape the strategic directions and policies for Council as a whole.

An Elected Members 2018-2022 Flyer is available here: Elected Members 2018-2022(278 kb)